Contact - Office of Advancement

下载凤凰山庄游戏the office of advancement is here to help in any way. please feel free to call or email with any questions, comments, or ideas.

Looking for general information? Not sure who to contact? Email us下载凤凰山庄游戏, and we will direct you to the appropriate staff member.

Staff

Sarah Abdalla, Stewardship Coordinator, Int'l Program
617-573-8468
sabdalla@gcyn185.cn

Sarah Baldauf, Assistant Director, Student Philanthropy Center
617-573-8596
sbaldauf@gcyn185.cn

Priscilla Bolanos-Salas, Assistant Director, Stewardship
617-573-8457
pbolanossalas@gcyn185.cn

Nora Bolinski, Major Gifts Officer
617-573-8383
nbolinski@gcyn185.cn

Matthew Borrello, Senior Major Gifts
617-725-4116
mborrello@gcyn185.cn

Corian Branyan, BSBA '11 Associate Director, Planned Giving
617-573-8456
cmbranyan@gcyn185.cn

Katie BrockwayAssistant Director of Stewardship
617-305-6387
kbrockway@gcyn185.cn

Philip De George, JD ’00, Associate Vice President, Development Operations
617-994-6422
pgdegeorge@gcyn185.cn

Tom Dickinson, Associate Director, Advancement Systems & Reporting
617-573-8392
tdickinson2@gcyn185.cn

Melissa DiPlacido, BS ’12, Assistant Director, Stewardship & Operations
617-573-8643
mdiplacido@gcyn185.cn

Chris Flad, Annual Giving Officer
617-305-1914
cflad@gcyn185.cn 

Jeff Foss, MPA ’00, Senior Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-573-8441
jpfoss@gcyn185.cn

Nancy Galindo-Rodriguez, MPA ’11, Associate Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-573-8454
npgalindo@gcyn185.cn

Erin Gianni, Associate Director, Prospect Research & Management
617-305-1762
egianni@gcyn185.cn

Felecia Glover, BSBA '12, Senior Gift & Reporting Specialist
617-994-4255
fglover@gcyn185.cn

Kristin Hagan, Senior Director, Prospect Research & Management
617-573-8414
khagan@gcyn185.cn

Caitlin Haughey, MEd '96, Senior Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
617-305-1905
chaughey@gcyn185.cn

John Irvin, MPA ’16, Director, Annual Giving
617-573-8445
jirvin@gcyn185.cn

Lisa Keaney, BSBA ’87, Director, Advancement Services
617-573-8045
lkeaney@gcyn185.cn

Carol Weiler Krems, Senior Director, Donor Relations & Advancement Communications
617-573-8451
ckrems@gcyn185.cn

Alison McManusAssociate Director, Law Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
617-305-6354
amcmanus@gcyn185.cn

Jonathan McTague, BS’18, Assistant Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
617-305-6359
jmctague@gcyn185.cn

Joyce Miller, BS ’97, Associate Director, Advancement Services
617-994-4254
jmiller@gcyn185.cn

Annamaria Mueller, BA ’10, Associate Director of Advancement Events
617-305-1999
amueller@gcyn185.cn 

DeeDee Paul, BA’18, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving Officer
617-305-6358
dpaul2@gcyn185.cn

Julia Reese, Senior Administrative Associate
617-305-1900
jreese2@gcyn185.cn

Colm Renehan, Senior Vice President, Advancement
617-573-8444
crenehan@gcyn185.cn

Logan Sheehan, Major Gifts Officer
617-573-8539
lsheehan2@gcyn185.cn

Amy Siegel, BA’14, Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving—Student & Recent Graduate Programs
617-994-6486
ansiegel@gcyn185.cn

Jamie Springer, Assistant Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-305-6443
jspringer@gcyn185.cn

Randy Stabile, Senior Director, Individual Giving
617-573-8029
rstabile@gcyn185.cn

Christina Mullin Tortora, Senior Prospect Researcher
617-994-6810
cmullin@gcyn185.cn

Kathy Tricca, BSBA ‘82, Director, Summa Leadership Giving Programs
ktricca@gcyn185.cn
617-557-1526

Paula Vogel, Senior Major Gifts Officer
617-557-6574 
pvogel@gcyn185.cn 

Mudia West-Idahosa, BS '18, Data Coordinator
617-573-8572
owest-idahosa@su.gcyn185.cn

Tim Wheaton, Major Gifts Officer
617-573-8387
twheaton@gcyn185.cn

Mailing Address

8 Ashburton Place
下载凤凰山庄游戏 Boston, MA 02108

Office Location

73 Tremont Street, 13th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

Data Request Form

This form下载凤凰山庄游戏 is for Suffolk University staff and faculty use only.